Mark as Memorized

About Mark as Memorized

Mark as Memorized

Premium Logged-in users save memorization progress to their account. Mark as Memorized Overview Switch to the Demo Student role (top bar) and click “Mark as Memorized” on the lesson. Progress syncs via REST API. Live demo Log in as demo_student / demo to try this feature. How to use Ensure users can register or create … Continue reading Mark as Memorized